Where is d. j. metcalfe from?

DeKaylin Zecharius "DK" Metcalf (born December 14, 1997). Metcalf was born and raised in Oxford, Mississippi, where he played football both at Oxford High School and at the University of Mississippi, also known as Ole Miss.