Are paper towels lint free?

Are paper towels lint free? Bounty Paper Towels proved to be lint free. Bounty paper towels are top performers and GH lab pros #1 choice for their own homes. These paper towels absorb liquid quickly without breaking, and leave no lint in their path, keeping the counter tops perfectly clean