Who is paulina edmonds?

Polina Edmunds (born May 18, 1998) is a retired American figure skater. She is the 2015 Four Continents champion, the 2014 CS U.S. Classic champion, and a two-time U.S. national silver medalist (2014, 2016). She represented the United States at the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi, finishing 9th.