What is al capone?

Al Capone was a gangster in Chicago during Prohibition. He became involved in the mob at age 18 when he went to work for Frankie Yale as a bouncer, waiter and bartender. This is also when he earned the nickname “Scarface,” after being slashed across the face for making vulgar comments to a lady.

---

He Was An American Gangster And A Business Man