What's the longest college field goal?

According to NCAA's website, "Sixty-nine yards was all that stood in the way of Ove Johansson and history. Forty-four years ago, Johansson kicked a 69-yard field goal against East Texas State, becoming the record-holder for the longest field goal in college football history."