What is the blue grotto setting?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Blue Grotto Setting" is CAPRI. The Blue Grotto (Grotta Azzurra) is one of the most famous attractions on the beautiful island of Capri, located in Italy's Bay of Naples.