Who is amy pots?

Amy Norris, 23, from Southampton has postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome PoTS and chronic fatigue syndrome also known as myalgic encephalomyelitis CFS ME. Amy was diagnosed with CFS first when she was 13 years old as she was suffering from extreme exhaustion.