What is the mediterranean river?

There is no Mediterranean River on the planet Earth, but there is a Mediterranean Sea. The ten largest rivers contributing to the Mediterranean Sea are the Rhone, Po, Drin-Bojana, Nile, Neretva, Ebro, Tiber, Adige, Seyhan, and Ceyhan.