Does michael oher still play professional football?

Michael Oher played for the Baltimore Ravens 2009 to 2013, Tennessee Titans in 2014, and Carolina Panthers in 2015 to 2016. He was released by the Carolina Panthers after a failed physical on July 20, 2017.