Where is the vault in fortnite?

There are seven Vault locations in Fortnite Chapter 3. You’ll find one near (but not quite in) Camp Cuddle, Condo Canyon, Coney Crossroads, Daily Bugle, Greasy Grove, Logjam Lumberyard, and Sanctuary.