Is the goatman real?

According to urban legend, Goatman is a creature resembling a goat-human hybrid often credited with canine deaths and purported to take refuge in the woods of Prince George's County, Maryland. There have been Goatman myths since ancient Greece, where they were called satyrs. They are not at all real