What is a large tooth cookie cutter?

The largetooth cookiecutter shark is a rare species of squaliform shark, reported from depths of 60–200 m at scattered locations in the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans. As its common name suggests, it is similar in appearance to the cookiecutter shark but has much larger lower teeth.