Who are the characters from stuck in the middle?

Here are some of them: Harley Diaz, Ethan Diaz, Daphne Diaz, Georgie Diaz, Lewie Diaz, Beast Diaz, Suzy Diaz, Tom Diaz, and Rachel Diaz.