Food

Are all oats gluten free?


1 Answer

Oats do not contain gluten, but may be contaminated by the equipment that processes them. Oats that are safe will have a seal, stating “certified gluten free,” on the label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570571400426) }}

LIVE
Points points 110
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE