What's the largest bill in the united states?

There are 12 denominations in bills. Seven are still being printed: $1, $2, $5, $10, $20, $50, and $100. There are five larger denominations that are no longer being printed. These are in circulation among collectors and are still considered legal tender: $500, $1,000, $5,000, $10,000, and $100,000.