Tell me a story about cheez-its?

Cheez-It crackers were introduced in 1921 by the Green & Green Company, a manufacturer of snack crackers based in Dayton, Ohio, and were marketed using the tagline "A Baked Rarebit." Sunshine Biscuits acquired Green & Green in 1932. Owner: Kellogg Company; (Sunshine Biscuits)