What is deltarune about?

Deltarune is a role playing video game developed by Toby Fox.

---

Deltarune is a role-playing video game developed by Toby Fox. The player controls a teenage human, Kris, who is destined to save the world together with Susie, a monster, and Ralsei, a prince from the Dark World.