What is the funniest bird?

The funniest bird is probably the Blue-Footed Booby because it actually does have blue feet and it's really clumsy when it's on land. The name booby comes not from any resemblance to human anatomy, but from this clumsiness, deriving from the Spanish word “bobo” which translates roughly as “clown.”