Does almond joy have coconut in it?

Yes, Almond Joy candy bars contain a sweet coconut mixture, almonds, and a chocolate coating. Mounds are almost the same but without the nuts. As the advertisement goes, “sometimes you feel like a nut; sometimes you don’t.”