What type of cheese does chipotle use?

In the United States, only Monterey Jack, which includes Pasteurized Milk, Starter Cheese Culture, Salt, and Enzymes. At their Canadian restaurants, they serve a blend of cheeses that includes Monterey Jack and White Cheddar Cheese.