Are pigs colorblind?

Most animals that people claim being "colorblind" actually do see some colors. This includes pigs. Pigs have two color-sensitive cones whereas humans have three. This limitation causes sections the spectrum. For pigs, however, they see solid, uniform reds, greens and blues but not subtle variations.