Who is jerome squalor?

Jerome Squalor is the timid husband of Esmé Squalor and the sixth guardian of the Baudelaire orphans alongside his wife, who was secretly in love and in cahoots with Count Olaf. He makes his first appearance in book the sixth: The Ersatz Elevator.