What's emily's wonderland?

Emily's Wonder Lab is an educational streaming television series starring Mason Wells, Sky Alexis, Zaela Rae, Kennedi Butler and Makenzie Lee-Foster, with Emily Calandrelli as host. The show premiered on August 25, 2020 on Netflix.