What is the smallest plant eating dinosaur?

The smallest herbivorous dinosaur? Discovered in 2013 it would be Albertadromeus syntarsus, which lived in what is now southern Alberta in the Late Cretaceous about 77 million years ago. It was about 5 feet (1.6 m) long, and weighed about 30 lbs (16 kg), comparable to a very large turkey.