Who dies in avengers infinity war movie?

Spoiler warning! At the end of the Avengers Infinity War, half of all life across the universe disintegrates. From the Avengers this includes Black Panther, Spiderman, Winter Soldier, Scarlet Witch, Dr. Strange, Falcon, Groot, Mantis, Drax, Quill, Nick Fury, and Maria Hill.