How many people in the world are named aaron?

Aaron was the 63rd most popular boys name and 10979th most popular girls name. In 2020 there were 5,039 baby boys and only 8 baby girls named Aaron. 1 out of every 363 baby boys and 1 out of every 218,881 baby girls born in 2020 are named Aaron.