Who plays peeta in the hunger games?

Peeta Mellark was played by Josh Hutcherson in the Hunger Game trilogy.

---

Joshua Ryan Hutcherson is an American actor and producer. Hutcherson began his acting career in the early 2000s and appeared in several commercials and minor film and television roles before landing his first major role in 2002 in the pilot episode of House Blend.