How strong is a raccoon?

As you probably know, having your cat fight with other felines is life-threatening. Well, raccoons are life-threatening too. They're larger than your typical cat and they can outshine a feline's hunting instincts with noteworthy ease.So if it comes to a fight, chances are the raccoon will win it.