Who has the most r. b. i.'s in the postseason?

Most Career Postseason RBIs 80 – Bernie Williams , N.Y. Yankees. Most home runs in one postseason: 6 -- Rich Aurilia, San Francisco, 2002. 6 -- Jim Thome, Cleveland, 1998. 6 -- Bernie Williams, N.Y. Yankees, 1996. 6 -- Ken Griffey Jr., Seattle, 1995.