What are the odds of having quadruplets?

Odds cannot really be applied to the question, since the matter is not truly random. However, for the recent year 2018, in the US there were 3,791,712 births, of which 115 were quadruplets. If expressed roughly as a matter of chance, that's 1 in 32,971.