Who is lil bit from five nights at freddy's?

Lolbit is an animatronic from Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. It is a recolored version of Funtime Foxy's disembodied head, appearing as a minor Easter Egg from the main game but also appears in the Custom Night as a customisable character