What are your eyebrows used for?

Eyebrows do everything! First and foremost, they protect your eyes. The shape of the brow ridge and the brows themselves channel sweat, rain, and moisture away from the eyeballs so your vision stays clear. Second, they're essential for nonverbal communication.