What are the top five biggest boats in the world?

Symphony of the Seas (Royal Caribbean International) Harmony of the Seas (Royal Caribbean International) Allure of the Seas (Royal Caribbean International) Oasis of the Seas (Royal Caribbean International) Mardi Gras (Carnival Cruise Line)