How many people in the united states are over eighteen?

As of 2006, according to the US Census, there were approximately 300 million Americans of which 75.4% were over the age of 18. That would bring the figure to approximately 226,200,000.

---

In two thousand eighteen, it was estimated that there were about 253,768,100 persons over eighteen in the United States.

---

In two thousand eighteen, it was estimated that there were about 253,768,100 persons over eighteen in the United States.