Who played the character wednesday?

Jenna Ortega plays Wednesday Addams in the Netflix series 'Wednesday'.

---

Wednesday Addams has been played by Christina ricci in 1991's The Addams Family and 1993's Addams Family values, by Nicole Fugere in The Addams Family Reunion in 1998 & in the sitcom called The New Addams Family & now jenna Ortega stars as Wednesday Addams in Netflix's new hit series Wednesday