Is joe gibbs in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

On January 8, 2008, Gibbs announced his final retirement from coaching. With his 2020 induction into the NASCAR Hall of Fame, this makes Gibbs the only person inducted into both the NASCAR and Pro Football Halls of Fame as well as the only one to be both a Super Bowl and NASCAR Cup Series Champion.