Who hosted who wants to be a millionaire?

Regis Philbin, Meredith Vieira, Chris Harrison and that’s my final answer

---

In the U.S., Who Wants To Be A Millionaire has been hosted by Regis Philbin, Meredith Vieria, Cedric the Entertainer, Terry Crews & Chris Harrison. Jimmy Kimmel will host an 8 episode celebrity version in April 2020.