Where are the bridges in fortnite battle royale?

Here are the bridges in Fortnite Battle Royale: The Red Bridge is South of Pleasant Park and connects it to Salty Springs. The Green Bridge is Southeast of Frenzy Farm. The Purple Bridge is directly north of Slurpy Swamp. The Yellow Bridge is located south of Lazy Lake, near Misty Meadows.