How big is chuck e. cheese?

There are 612 corporate and franchise stores. As for how tall Chuck E. Cheese is, the animatronic is 9 feet tall.

---

Chuck E. Cheese operates 612 corporate and franchise stores, as well as 122 Peter Piper Pizza restaurants. They are located in 47 states across the United States and in 16 countries and territories around the world. The Chuck E. Cheese animatronic stands at 9-foot-tall.