Who is ennard?

Ennard, also known as Molten Freddy in FNaF 6, is the true main antagonist of Sister Location and a major antagonist in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator. ... Ennard's plan was to use the scooper to disembowel and/or scoop the player and use its body as a disguise to escape the facility.