How many rushing yards did lamar jackson get?

Lamar Jackson has 3,673 NFL career rushing yards, all with the Baltimore Ravens. Jackson rushed for 695 yards in the 2018 season, 1205 yards in 2019, 1005 in 2020, and 767 yards in the 2021 season.