What foods are the highest in potassium?

The top 10 foods that contain the most potassium are; #1, beet greens; #2, salmon; #3, large white beans; #4, avocados; #5, potatoes; #6, acorn squash; #7, milk; #8, fresh, white button mushrooms; #9, bananas and #10, tomatoes.