Who plays the chimney sweep in mary poppins?

Dick Van Dyke played the Chimney Sweep Bert, in the 1964 Disney movie. In the 2018 Mary Poppins Returns musical, Lin-Manuel Miranda, plays Jack, a cockney lamplighter and former apprentice of Bert from the original film.