What are the two coldest oceans?

The "arctic ocean" and the newly named "Southern Ocean" are the two coldest oceans. The Southern Ocean, also known as the South Polar Ocean (and formerly the Antarctic Ocean), is the body of water encircling the continent of Antarctica.