What does a playstation one look like?

The PlayStation one, or PS 1, is a Medium-to-Light Grey, plastic-cased, rectangular computer. A colorful PlayStation logo is prominently displayed on the lid to the disk reader. Two circular buttons toggle the power and lid. Children of the era often have fond memories of this console in adulthood.