What is the color of wind?

Wind is the color of the air, so it's usually clear. It can be brown or gray if the air is smoky, but you should go somewhere else if that's the case. In extreme weather events like tornadoes or blizzards, you could argue that the wind is the same color as the solids suspended in it.