Who's number ten on argentina?

Who's number ten on argentina? Who wear number 10 in Argentina? Lionel Messi A giant number 10 Lionel Messi football shirt hung from the landmark National Flag Monument in the center of Rosario, the hometown of Argentina's captain this weekend.

---

Lionel Messi is number ten on Argentina.