How tall is gru?

Height of a Minion is 3.5 feet on average. Gru is 4 minions tall. Gru is roughly 14 feet tall, Gru isn't even the tallest character in the Minion universe. His wife, Lucy is 15 feet tall.

---

Gru is 4 minions tall. One minion is 3.5 feet tall, makng Gru 14 feet tall

---

First according to the height of a Minion which is 3.5 feet on average Gru is 4 minions tall, which means he is a godly size of 14 feet tall.