How many songs are on the greatest showman soundtrack?

The Greatest Showman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack contains 11 songs: The Greatest Show, A Million Dreams, A Million Dreams Reprise, Come Alive, The Other Side, Never Enough, This is Me, Rewrite the Stars, Tightrope, Never Enough Reprise, and From Now On.