How long do hard boiled eggs stay good for in the fridge?

Hard-boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week.

---

Peeled or unpeeled hard boiled eggs will last one week when properly refrigerated

---

You can store hard-boiled eggs in the refrigerator for up to one week.